Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
News Update: Sunset Mode Database
Digital Theatre Plus is now in Sunset Mode.
This database will be phased out of use within two years.
Digital Theatre Plus
Contains over 600 theatre productions in video format and educational resources in PDF format. Please note that you are not allowed record or download the video, and may only use the PDF content for educational teaching or learning purposes.
Authentication via Single Sign On. Link will work on and off campus.
in Eolas Search
This database is in Sunset which means we are reviewing it and it may be cancelled after a one year period. If you wish to comment on this, please email email@example.com
Your Subject Librarian
Name: Jennifer Flynn
Bibliographic Services and Liaison Librarian for the School of Engineering and Design.
What does that mean?
Bibliographic Services means that I catalogue our resources so that you can access them. Cataloguing is part metadata control, part stock control and part inventory.
Liaison Librarian means that I am your point of contact in the Library to help you with your information needs for your course.
What's your goal?
To make all our electronic resources easy to find! And to keep you informed and updated through creating content for our social media platforms and providing online Information Literacy Tutorials.
Writing and Literature is arecently established course, which is designed to cover writing from narrative creation in different forms to technical writing skills for social media.
Here in the Library, we do our best to make sure that you have access to the best possible resources for your research and study.
These resources include books, ebooks, databases, journals, recommended websites and Information Literacy support from our Librarians.
how We Can help You
Your Library is open for business!
Our services are now online entirely or bookable online:
- electronic resources (e-books, e-journals and databases available 24/7)
- online tutorials
- Online Helpdesk (Mon-Fri: 10-12 and 2-4)
- Postal Loan Requests (via our Click and Collect Service)
- Click and Collect (for borrowing books)
- Study Spaces (to reserve a desk)
Outside of office hours, we also have videos to help you out and an FAQ section. If you're still stuck, check out our LibGuides for more information.