LibGuides: Marketing: Resources for Marketing

Selected databases

Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost) This database contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more. It also includes the full text of Harvard Business Review. Included in Eolas
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Emerald Insight
- This link opens in a new window
Emerald provides access to full text articles. Relevant for business, health and safety, quality, marketing, tourism, sociology, HR, accounting, engineering and education subject areas. Emerald Resources area includes a Research Zone and a Learning Zone.

Included in Eolas

ScienceDirect
- This link opens in a new window
Science Direct provides access to abstracts and full text articles in science, engineering, business and humanities journals published by Elsevier. This database is useful for a range of subjects including finance, marketing, psychology, social sciences, tourism civil engineering and electronic engineering.

Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
- This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Complete includes literature relating to humanities, health sciences, technology and social science. It contains peer reviewed academic journals as well as popular sources.

Included in Eolas

Marketing An Introduction by Armstrong, Gary.
The third European edition of this classic text has been updated with the latest ideas in marketing and with numerous new European marketing examples and case studies
Principles of Marketing, Global Edition. by Kotler, Philip Armstrong, Gary.
Help students learn how to create customer value and engagement in a fast-changing, increasingly digital and social marketplace, it's more vital than ever for marketers to develop meaningful connections with their customers

These books are core texts. We have print copies available. The ebook is a single user license.

eBook Business Collection
A collection of ebooks relating to the business subject area. It includes ebooks on ethics, career development, computers/technology, economics, finance, human resources, sales and marketing.

Included in Eolas
Ebook Central
- This link opens in a new window
Ebook Central (provided by Proquest) contains a small but growing collection of individual ebooks purchased by the library. These are multi-disciplinary and are very specific to your courses.

Included in Eolas and in the Library Catalogue
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
- This link opens in a new window
This is a multidisciplinary resource - providing ebooks for many different subject areas. The collection includes titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, MIT Press, State University of New York Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen's University Press, Harvard University Press and many more.

Included in Eolas

658.8 Marketing

658.812 Service Quality

658.827 Branding

658.83 Marketing Research

658.848 International Marketing

Applied marketing analytics
MIT Sloan Management Review
Full text access
Business Source Complete 2001 - present
European Journal of Marketing
Full text access
Emerald Marketing eJournal Collection
01/01/1989 – Present
Harvard Business Review
Full text access
Business Source Complete
10/01/1922 – Present
Yeats Library Print Holdings
01/01/1980 – 12/31/2008