LibGuides: Accounting Sligo: Resources for Accounting

Key databases for Accounting

Mintel Market Reports
Mintel Reports provide detailed consumer research and analysis for the Irish market.

Not included in Eolas

Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost) This database contains full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more. It also includes the full text of Harvard Business Review. Access from: Donegal Galway & Mayo Sligo
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Emerald Insight Emerald provides access to full text articles from over 100 business, management and quality journals.
- This link opens in a new window

Emerald provides access to full text articles from over 100 business, management and quality journals.

ScienceDirect
- This link opens in a new window
Science Direct provides access to abstracts and full text articles in science, engineering and business and humanities journals published by Elsevier. There are added features such as online help and self- registration which now work on and off campus.

Research methods for accounting and finance

Journals

A glance at the range of ejournals you can access through our databases from the ADD NEW LINK

The journal links provided are to give you a flavour of the database, you need spend some time working with each database to become familiar with its content and features.

Accountancy Ireland

Irish organisations
International organisations

Reading lists

View your reading list by clicking on this link and selecting your course.

Accounting Sligo

Key databases for Accounting

Journals

Reading lists

Staying Current